Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Orange Plaza

5 rating

Had another cut today by Taeya. Jam up as always.

5 rating

Taeya is the best stylist in the industry. Jam up job every time. Treats everyone with respect.

5 rating

Kourtney is amazing. She suggested a hair style that fit me and showed me prior to cutting my hair. Her knowledge is inspiring. I will NOT go anywhere else.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Kurt E. | July 16, 2021 Stylist

"Had another cut today by Taeya. Jam up as always. "

5
Kurt E. | July 15, 2021 Stylist

"Taeya is the best stylist in the industry. Jam up job every time. Treats everyone with respect. "

5
Joseph T. | April 3, 2018 Stylist

"Kourtney is amazing. She suggested a hair style that fit me and showed me prior to cutting my hair. "

5
Evan B. | April 3, 2018 Stylist

"Natalie has always gone above and beyond with every service that I've had from her. She works quickl"

5
Joe T. | January 16, 2018 Stylist

"Every time I come in, Kourtnie does an amazing job. I won't go anywhere else."

5
Joseph T. | January 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kourtnie is a true professional. Thank you for having her here. I will be a lifelong customer."

5
Norman J. | December 26, 2017 Stylist

"Cynthia is an amazing stylist. I have gone to her several times and she always knows exactly what I "

5
Gordon M | May 20, 2017 Stylist

"Came in Thursday evening to get a haircut and was lucky to get a wonderful young lady to cut my hair"

5
Will H | May 16, 2017 Stylist

"Natalie always does an awesome job!"